What I got for Christmas 2015!

Hey everyone!

I’m sorry for the absence but with Christmas and all I have been very busy! Aswell as having broken my laptop  and having to write posts from my phone! But I am back with my what I got for Christmas! I have been skimming through other bloggers Christmas posts to get a feel for how it’s done. 

Quick disclaimer: in no way am I bragging and I am not sharing everything I got only the bits j think you will all be interested in and I am very grateful for everything I got! If you do not like these posts please click off of it now!
Anyway into the post :
  I am an obsessive hair straightener ! Saying that now. And my straightners had gotten a bit old and I asked for some new ones. I was so pleased when I unwrapped these! I have already used them and they work like a dream! My hair feels so soft and I have not had to re straighten it for 4 days! It’s amazing. Yes these are pricey but if your anything like me it’s worth the money !! 
  A Michael Kors bag, yes the one I got was a fake but it looks almost identical to the real one and I love it! You might think it’s pointless but personally I am very happy with it !
  Benefit See and Be seen Sasha perfume, I am in love with this. It’s a very floral scent and honestly I’ve never smelt anything quite like it. It’s really beautiful and I have worn it a lot since Christmas Day! 
  Victoria secrets mango temptation body mist. This is something I asked for as I love mangos and I needed to get my hands on this guy! It’s such a beautiful scent and I have worn it about 2 times and have fallen in love! 
  
Mac Peachluxe pallete. This reminds me of the Bobby brown shimmer bricks and are the most beautiful shadows I have ever seen! They are very frosty and have a gorgeous finish to them and on top of eyeshadows make the perfect finishing touch.

  This is the benefit lip colour in air kiss, it’s beautiful and super pigmented. It’s really hydrating and the packaging is to die for! 

  Soap and glory once upon a line gift set which I have yet too use but am so exited too!
A few other bits I received were a new onesie, which by the way is the softest thing ever! Some fluffy socks!! Some bath bits and a few makeup bits. 

I have not included everything I received in this post only the bits I feel you reading this will be interested in.

This was not bragging it was just a post I personally enjoy reading and I thoroughly enjoyed writing it!

Hope you all had a merry Christmas and you have a lovely new year, see you on the other side!

Blondebeautbomb

4 thoughts on “What I got for Christmas 2015!

Leave a comment