Drugstore essentials: repurchase

Hey everyone!

So recently I had run out of my 3 products from the drugstore that I use daily and to me they are essential to my makeup routine!

Foundation, concealer& powder. 

These are my personal Favorites from the drugstore and I wanted to share them with you! 

  
First is a foundation I have used for almost a year, it is the match perfection by Rimmel. This foundation is so light weight and skin like, I love it! It looks like I have no foundation on and product goes on flawlessly on top. It has a fair amount of shades for the drugstore. Although they have recently re formulated it so I will get back to you all on if I think it’s better or worse than before!

Next is a concealer, this is my ride or die concealer of all time! I love it! I am on my third tube of it now, it is very brightening without having glitter or shimmer to it. It is a little bit dewy but once you powder it it’s fine. It’s not to pink or yellow toned (mine is in the shade 15) although the shade range for this is pretty poor, I wish they came out with more shades because I think everyone would love this!

Lastly is powder, if your oily like me you know, this is essential! It keeps you matte all day and adds a little bit more coverage I find, although mine is in a colour but you can get it in transparent. The shade range for this is decent although nothing for darker skin tones. It doesn’t cake up on my face throughout the day and most importantly keeps my makeup in place.
Thank you for reading!

What are your drugstore essentials?

BlondeBeautyBomb

One thought on “Drugstore essentials: repurchase

Leave a comment